Drupal 8 upgrade evaluation (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Analyze
zh: 分析
