Drupal 8 upgrade evaluation (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: other
zh: 其他
