Upgrade Status (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Project not secure
zh: 不安全的專案

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被 Drupal 資安小組標示為不安全，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: No available releases found
zh: 找不到可用的更新

en: Invalid info
zh: 無效的資訊

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: !required 需要此模組

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 無法擷取可用更新數據

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
zh: 已嘗試擷取可用的新發佈及更新。

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
zh: 無法取得關於新版本和更新程式的資訊。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Update modules
zh: 更新模組

en: Check upgrade status
zh: 檢查升級狀態

en: Check status report
zh: 檢查狀態報告
