Upgrade Status (6.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: error
ko: 오류

en: view
ko: 보기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Project not secure
ko: 안전하지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !required

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Failed to fetch available update data
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 가져오기 실패

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 릴리스와 업데이트 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 새로운 릴리스와 최신판에 관한 정보를 가져올 수 없었습니다.

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: Update modules
ko: 모듈 업데이트하기

en: Failed to get available update data.
ko: 업데이트 데이터 가져오기 실패

en: No available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 없음

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
ko: 다음 테마에 의존: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
ko: 다음 테마가 의존: %subthemes
