Upload element (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小 %maxsize 上限所以 %file 文件未被保存。

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
zh: 仅允许 JPEG，PNG 和 GIF 图像文件。

en: Image preview
zh: 图像预览

en: The maximum upload size is %filesize.
zh: 上传的最大值是%filesize。
