Upload previews (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음
