Upload path (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Upload path
zh: 上传路径
