Up RPC (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Results
ko: 결과
