Up RPC (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %field (content type %type) could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件 %field （内容类型  %type ）的上传目录 %directory 无法创建或者进入。所以新上传的文件无法保存在该目录，并且上传被取消。

en: Remote site details
zh: 远程站点详细信息
