Up RPC (6.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Remote site connection
zh: 远程网络链接

en: Only items not yet imported
zh: 仅没有导入的项目
