User Relationship Mailer Token (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: The URL alias of the node.
ko: 노드 URL 이름

en: Node creation
ko: 노드 생성하기

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자의 고유 ID.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 노드 형식 이름

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
ko: 콘텐츠 아이팀이나 "노드"의 고유 ID.

en: Unfiltered name of top taxonomy term.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: Unfiltered name of top term's vocabulary.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 최상위 용어의 키워드 이름.

en: The login name of the author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자의 이메일 주소

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: Node modification
ko: 노드 수정일시
