User Relationship Mailer Token (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email message
zh: 邮件消息

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: If you check this, users will have a new setting on their account edit page.
zh: 如果勾选本项，用户会在其账号编辑页面有一个新的设置项。

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Disapprove
zh: 拒绝

en: User Relationships
zh: 好友关系

en: Email Options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: Allow users to turn off relationship messages
zh: 允许用户关闭接收好友信息

en: Send @op messages
zh: 发送@op信息

en: Relationship email settings
zh: 好友邮件设置

en: Receive relationship email notifications
zh: 接受好友邮件通知

en: Check this if you'd like to receive relationship related email notifications
zh: 如果你希望接收好友相关邮件通知请勾选。

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: Send Request messages
zh: 发送邻居请求邮件

en: Send Cancel messages
zh: 发送取消邮件

en: Send Approve messages
zh: 发送批准邮件

en: Send Disapprove messages
zh: 发送拒绝邮件

en: Send Remove messages
zh: 发送删除邮件

en: Pre-approved
zh: 预先批准

en: Send Pre-approved messages
zh: 发送预先批准消息

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人类可读的节点类型名称

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。
