Used modules (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정
