Used modules (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Page description
zh: 页面描述
