User Badges (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: action
zh: 動作

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Products
zh: 商品
