User Badges (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: No products available.
zh: 无可用的产品

en: Greater than or equal
zh: 大于等于

en: Less than or equal
zh: 小于等于
