User Contacts (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有
