User Contacts (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름
