User Deco (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메세지를 나타낸다.
