User Deco (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Public
zh: 公开的

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: You
zh: 你

en: My
zh: 我的

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Flags
zh: 标示
