User Delete (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The user account %id does not exist.
ko: %id 계정이 없습니다.

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
ko: 등록되지 않은 사용자 계정을 삭제하려 했습니다. %id.
