User Delete (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全性警告：無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案。請建立一個 .htaccess 檔案在您的 %directory 目錄裡，並包括以下內容：<code>!htaccess</code>

en: Disable the account and keep all content.
zh: 暫停帳號及保留所有內容

en: Disable the account and unpublish all content.
zh: 暫停帳號及停止已發表的內容

en: Delete the account and all content.
zh: 刪除帳號及所有文章。

en: The user account %id does not exist.
zh: 使用者帳號 %id 不存在。

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
zh: 試圖取消一個已經不存在的使用者帳號：%id
