User Feedback (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자
