User Feedback (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Block message
zh: 区块信息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈
