User Feedback (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Block message
zh: 區塊訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者
