User Files (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Files
ko: 파일
