User Files (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件
