User Files (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件
