User Goals (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트
