User history (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리
