User Import (6.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Delete Templates
zh: 删除模板

en: Value should be at least 10.
zh: 值至少必须为10.

en: Value must be a number.
zh: 值必须为数字。

en: Value must be higher than 1000.
zh: 值必须大于1000。

en: Value must be lower than 1,000,000.
zh: 值必须低于1,000,000。

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: -- none --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Saved Settings
zh: 配置已保存

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: no
zh: 否

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新用户：%name %email。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Message Subject
zh: 消息的标题

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Date field format
zh: 日期字段格式

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: File Settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Add Data
zh: 添加数据
