User Import (6.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Remove file
zh: 移除檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Uploaded file
zh: 上傳的檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新使用者： %name %email。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊
