User Import Organic Groups (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨
