User Permissions (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정
