User Progress API (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: type
ko: 종류

en: group
ko: 그룹
