User Quota (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입
