User Relationships (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Replacement strings are: %macros
zh: 替换字串是： %macros

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: no
zh: 否

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Private messages
zh: 悄悄话

en: Allow private messages
zh: 允許使用私人訊息

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email message
zh: 邮件消息

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Error Messages
zh: 错误信息

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: update
zh: 更新

en: If you check this, users will have a new setting on their account edit page.
zh: 如果勾选本项，用户会在其账号编辑页面有一个新的设置项。

en: online
zh: 在线

en: Received requests
zh: 已收到的请求

en: Sent requests
zh: 已发送的请求

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: %name has already been used.
zh: %name已经被使用

en: Expiration period must be an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 有效期必须是整数且大于等于0。

en: Relationship %name has been added.
zh: 关系 %name 已添加。

en: User Relationships form: relationship %name added.
zh: 用户关系形势： %name 已添加。

en: Relationship %name has been updated.
zh: 关系 %name 已更新。

en: User Relationships form: relationship %name updated.
zh: 用户关系形势： %name 已更新。

en: Relationship %name has been deleted.
zh: 与%name的关系已删除

en: User Relationships form: relationship %name deleted.
zh: 好友关系表单：关系%name已删除

en: Allow users to auto approve
zh: 允许用户自动批准

en: Relationships per page
zh: 每页显示的好友数量

en: Notifications to users. Replaceable tokens are: @replaceables
zh: 发送给用户的通知。在重置token后：@replaceables

en: Example: buddy, friend, coworker, spouse.
zh: 例如：好友、朋友、邻居等

en: Plural name
zh: 复数名称

en: Example: buddies, friends, coworkers, spouses.
zh: 例如：好友们，朋友们，邻居们等

en: This is a one-way relationship
zh: 单向好友关系

en: Check this if this relationship should only go one way (ex Manager, Subscriber)
zh: 如果好友关系只存在单向的话请勾选

en: Requires Approval
zh: 需要批准

en: Check this if the requestee must approve the relationship
zh: 如果收到邀请者必须批准此关系请勾选。

en: Request expires in
zh: 好友请求失效期限

en: After how many days should a request of this type be removed? (0 for never)
zh: 在经过多少天后一个请求应被删除？(0为没有限制)

en: My relationship is
zh: 我的好友是

en: How do you relate to %name?
zh: 是否删除%name?

en: Remove relationship
zh: 删除好友关系

en: This module allows you to create relationship types that users can use to connect to each other.
zh: 此模块允许创建关系类型，以作为用户间互相发生的关系

en: This page lets you setup user relationship types.
zh: 此页面为设置好友关系类型的页面

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Create relationship types
zh: 创建好友关系类型

en: Add type
zh: 添加类型

en: Edit type
zh: 编辑类型

en: Delete type
zh: 删除类型

en: User Relationships Autocomplete
zh: 自动添加好友

en: My relationships
zh: 好友

en: Your relationships to this user
zh: 你与这个好主妇的关系

en: Relationship actions
zh: 好友行动

en: Relationship settings
zh: 关系设置

en: Automatically approve the following relationship requests
zh: 自动批准好友请求

en: Check off the types of relationships you'd like to automatically approve.
zh: 如果您希望自动批准关系类型，请勾选。

en: My Relationships: All relationships
zh: 我的好友关系：所有好友关系

en: User Relationships: All relationships
zh: 好友关系：所有好友关系

en: Number of relationships to display in block
zh: 在区块中显示的好友数量

en: Enter the maximum number of relationships to display in this block.
zh: 在区块中输入的最大好友数量

en: Which relationships should be displayed
zh: 应显示的好友

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: one way
zh: 单向关系

en: mutual
zh: 双向关系

en: No relationships available.
zh: 还没有好友关系

en: Relationship Types
zh: 好友关系类型

en: not online
zh: 离线

en: No relationships found
zh: 您还没有好友

en: %username's %relationships
zh: %username的%relationships

en: %username's pending relationships
zh: %username的待定好友请求

en: Sent Requests
zh: 发送请求

en: Received Requests
zh: 接受的请求

en: No pending relationships found
zh: 没有好友请求

en: Create a relationship with %name
zh: 创建一个%name关系

en: Disapprove
zh: 拒绝

en: pending relationship requests
zh: 待定交友请求

en: pending requests
zh: 待定请求

en: User Relationships
zh: 好友关系

en: Add default
zh: 添加默认

en: Delete default
zh: 删除默认

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Start typing the name of a relationship to use
zh: 开始输入关系名称以用于

en: You must enter an existing user's name.
zh: 您必须输入一个现有用户的名称

en: You must enter an existing relationship's name.
zh: 你必须输入一个现有关系名称

en: Default relationship %relationship_name of %username has been added.
zh: 默认 %username的 %relationship_name关系已添加。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the default relationship %relationship of %name?
zh: 确认您删除默认关系 %name的%relationship?

en: Default relationship %relationship of %name has been deleted.
zh: 默认 %username的 %relationship_name关系已删除。

en: No default relationships available.
zh: 还没有默认关系

en: Default Relationships
zh: 默认好友关系

en: Allows admins to specify relationships that are automatically created when a new user joins
zh: 当新成员加入时，允许管理员为新成员自动添加一个指定的

en: This relationship implies
zh: 你与这位好主妇是怎么认识的？

en: Implies
zh: 意味着

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Lets admins create implied relationships. For example 'Manager implies Coworker'
zh: 允许管理员创建一个隐含的关系，如：经理意味着同事。

en: Gives users the option of specifying a relationship when inviting new users
zh: 当邀请一个新用户时，给用户一个指定关系的选择。

en: Email Options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: Allow users to turn off relationship messages
zh: 允许用户关闭接收好友信息

en: Send @op messages
zh: 发送@op信息

en: Relationship email settings
zh: 好友邮件设置

en: Receive relationship email notifications
zh: 接受好友邮件通知

en: Check this if you'd like to receive relationship related email notifications
zh: 如果你希望接收好友相关邮件通知请勾选。

en: Gives the option to mail users when about relationship events (request, remove, disapprove, approve, etc)
zh: 当发生有关加好友事件时（如请求、删除、拒绝、通过等），发送邮件的选项。

en: You must enter the name of an existing relationship type.
zh: 你必须输入一个现有关系类型的名称。

en: Relationship types
zh: 关系类型

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Relationship status
zh: 好友状态

en: u_relationship
zh: 好友

en: Show user pictures in relationship pages
zh: 在关系页面中显示用户图片

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: My Pending Relationships
zh: 我的待定好友请求

en: User Relationships: Actions
zh: 用户好友：活跃

en: requester
zh: 请求者

en: requestee
zh: 收到邀请者

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Oldest
zh: 最老

en:  (You to Them)
zh:  （您与他们）

en:  (Them to You)
zh:  （他们与您）

en: No Pending Requests
zh: 没有待定请求

en: Blocks that can be used with User Relationships
zh: 用于显示好友关系的区块

en: Relationship Type
zh: 好友关系类型

en: If no box is ticked, then anyone can @action.
zh: 如果不选择，则任何用户均能@action

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Become %name's %rel_name
zh: 成为 %name的%rel_name

en: Relationship requests
zh: 好友请求

en: I am a @rel_name of
zh: 我是@rel_name

en: @username is a @rel_name of
zh: @username是@rel_name

en: @username's
zh: @username的

en: Number of relationships to display must be an integer greater than 0.
zh: 显示的好友数量必须是大于0的整数

en: currently logged in user
zh: 当前登录用户

en: author whose node is being viewed
zh: 所查看节点的作者

en: NOTE: This block displays @relationship_name relationships of the @user_identifier.
zh: 注意：此区块显示@user_identifier的@relationship_name关系。

en: Because this relationship is one-way this block will show relationships where the @user_identifier is the @relation
zh: 由于此关系是单向关系，因此这个区块上将显示@user_identifier是 @relation的关系。

en: Return uid of the target user
zh: 返回目标用户的uid

en: (EXPERT ONLY) Enter a php snippet, surrounded by %php_snippet, which returns a numeric user id you want to work on. By default, for user pages, it is the user being viewed. For nodes or blogs, it is the node author. Clear the field to restore this default.
zh: (高级)输入一段php代码围绕%php_snippet,将会返回一个您想要的用户数字。默认状态下，在用户页面，这是用户可查看的。在节点或博客中，则是节点的作者。清除字段将恢复默认状态。

en: (You to Them, backward direction)
zh: （你与他们，反向）

en: (Them to You, normal direction)
zh: （他们与你，正向

en: My Relationships: @type @extra
zh: 我的邻居：@type @extra

en: User Relationships: @type @extra
zh: 主妇的邻居：@type @extra

en: UR-Blocks
zh: 好友区块

en: UR-Defaults
zh: 用户默认好友

en: Elaboration
zh: 详细阐述

en: Please elaborate on this relationship (how/where you met, etc)
zh: 请详细说明这个关系（您在哪里怎么认识的，等）

en: Elaborations
zh: 详细说明

en: Do not use the elaborations UI
zh: 不使用详细说明UI

en: Check this if you only need the API provided by the UR-Elaborations module
zh: 如果您只需要UR-Elaborations模块的API阐述时，请勾选。

en: Please confirm the %relationship_name request from !name
zh: 请确认!name的 %relationship_name请求。

en: UR-Invite
zh: UR-邀请

en: Post to @type (you to them)
zh: 发表到@type（你与他们）

en: Post to @type (them to you)
zh: 发表到@type（他们与你）

en: Post to @type
zh: 发表到@type

en: Post to Social Network
zh: 发表到社区

en: grant !type permission to related users
zh: 给相关用户授权!type.

en: Posting to social network
zh: 张贴到社区中

en: Set up sharing content based on user relationships
zh: 基于好友关系的内容分享设置。

en: Unknown failure
zh: 未知错误

en: Get a list of relationship types
zh: 得到一个关系类型列表

en: Get a list of my relationships
zh: 得到一个我的好友列表

en: Delete an existing or pending relationship
zh: 删除一个已通过或待定的邻居关系

en: Relationship ID to approve
zh: 关系ID批准

en: Name of relationship type to create
zh: 创建的关系类型名称

en: User relationships
zh: 好友关系

en: User relationship
zh: 好友关系

en: Type ID of the relationship
zh: 关系ID类型

en: Bring in name, type, and other properties of relationships
zh: 引入的名称、类型和其他好友性质。

en: Singular or plural name of the relationship
zh: 好友关系的单数或复数名称

en: Requester user
zh: 发送请求的用户

en: User who started the relationship
zh: 发起好友关系的用户

en: Requestee user
zh: 收到请求的用户

en: User who accepted the relationship
zh: 接受好友关系的用户

en: Pending/approved relationship status
zh: 待定/批准的好友关系状态

en: Date the relationship was requested or created
zh: 好友请求创建日期

en: Date the relationship was approved or edited
zh: 好友关系被批准或编辑的日期

en: User relationship types
zh: 好友关系类型

en: User relationship type
zh: 好友关系类型

en: Type of the relationship
zh: 关系类型

en: Name of the relationship (singular)
zh: 关系类型名称（单数）

en: Name of the relationship (plural)
zh: 关系类型名称（复数）

en: Requires approval
zh: 请求批准

en: Singular/Plural
zh: 单数/复数

en: Singular name
zh: 单数名称

en: UR-Views
zh: 好友关系views

en: After saving a new relationship type
zh: 在保存一个新的关系类型后

en: After deleting a relationship type
zh: 在删除一个关系类型后

en: When a relationship type is loaded
zh: 当一个关系类型被重置时

en: After a new relationship has been requested
zh: 在一个关系已经发生请求后

en: When a relationship has been removed (specifically cancelled)
zh: 当一个关系已经被删除后（特别取消）

en: After saving an existing relationship
zh: 当保存一个现有关系后

en: After approving a relationship
zh: 在批准一个关系后

en: When a relationship has been removed (specifically disapproved)
zh: 当一个关系被删除后（特别拒绝）

en: When a relationship has been removed
zh: 当一个关系被删除后

en: user_relationships_api
zh: 好友关系api

en: !name is not a friend of yours.
zh: !name不是您的朋友。

en: can have relationships
zh: 拥有好友

en: Allow multiple relationships
zh: 允许多个关系

en: Show direct request links
zh: 查看请求链接

en: AJAX Popup Positioning
zh: AJAX弹出窗口位置

en: Elaboration form's css position
zh: 阐述表单css方位

en: Mouse cursor
zh: 鼠标光标

en: Elaboration form's css left value
zh: 阐述表单css左边值

en: Elaboration form's css top value
zh: 阐述表单css顶部值

en: Path to relationship requests
zh: 关系请求的路径

en: replaces !pending_relationship_requests in messages such as what is shown to the user after login, change only if your requests list isn't 'relationships/requests'
zh: 更新!pending_relationship_requests的消息，例如在用户登录后显示什么，当且仅当如果你的请求不是relationships/requests路径时改变。

en: You may choose which roles are allowed to request this relationship. If none are selected, all roles are allowed.
zh: 你可以选择哪些用户能够使用这些关系，如果不选择，则所有角色均可使用

en: Request relationship
zh: 好友请求

en: Are you sure you want to become %name's %rel_name?
zh: 您确定要成为 %name的%rel_name?

en: Are you sure you want to approve the %relationship_name relationship request from !name?
zh: 您确定要批准!name的 %relationship_name请求？

en: Approve relationship
zh: 已批准的关系

en: Are you sure you want to disapprove the %relationship_name relationship request from !name?
zh: 您确认拒绝批准!name的%relationship_name请求？

en: Disapprove relationship
zh: 未批准的关系

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your %relationship_name relationship request to !name?
zh: 您确认取消和 !name的%relationship_name关系？

en: Cancel relationship
zh: 取消关系

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the %relationship_name relationship with !name?
zh: 确认从%relationship_name中删除!name?

en: Your %relationship_name request has been sent to !requestee.
zh: 您的 %relationship_name请求已经发送给!requestee。

en: !requester's %relationship_name request has been approved.
zh: !requester的 %relationship_name已经被批准。

en: !requester has declined your %relationship_name request.
zh: !requester拒绝和您成为%relationship_name。

en: Your %relationship_name request to !requestee has been canceled.
zh: 您希望成为 !requestee的 %relationship_name的请求已经取消。

en: No action has been taken.
zh: 没有采取任何行动

en: The %relationship_name relationship of !requester to !requestee has been deleted.
zh: !requester发送给!requestee的成为 %relationship_name的要求已经删除。

en: !requester has requested to be your %relationship_name.  Please view your !pending_relationship_requests to approve them.
zh: !requester要求成为您的%relationship_name。请查看您的!pending_relationship_requests并批准。

en: You are !requestee's newest %relationship_name.
zh: 你是!requestee最新的 %relationship_name.

en: You may not create any more relationships to this user.
zh: 你不能为此用户创建更多的关系

en: There is already an earlier %relationship_name request sent to !requestee.
zh: 已经给 !requestee发出了成为%relationship_name的请求。

en: There is already an existing %relationship_name relationship with !requestee.
zh: 与!requestee之间已经是%relationship_name了

en: This user does not accept relationship requests.
zh: 此用户不接受任何加为邻居的请求

en: You may not create a relationship to yourself.
zh: 你不能加自己为邻居

en: This user does not exist.
zh: 此用户不存在

en: This relationship type does not exist.
zh: 此关系类型不存在

en: An error has occurred. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 发生错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: Please choose the type of relationship.
zh: 请选择好友关系类型

en: You may not create %relationship_name relationships.
zh: 你不能创建 %relationship_name关系

en: You have sent a new %relationship_name request to this user. (!pending_requests)
zh: 您已经发送了一个 %relationship_name请求给此用户。(!pending_requests)

en: This user has requested to be your %relationship_name. (!pending_requests)
zh: 该好主妇发出交友邀请，希望成为您的 %relationship_name. (!pending_requests)

en: Allow/disallow users in or outside relationships to send you private messages.
zh: 允许/不允许和你是否是邻居的用户给你发送私信

en: My relationships only
zh: 只有我的邻居

en: My %relationships
zh: 我的%relationships

en: All my relationships
zh: 我的所有好友关系

en: All %username's relationships
zh: %username的所有好友

en: My pending relationships
zh: 我的待定好友请求

en: administer user relationships
zh: 管理用户关系

en: maintain own relationships
zh: 维护自己的关系

en: view user relationships
zh: 查看用户关系

en: User Relationships UI. This enables basic UI functionality for User Relationships
zh: 用户关系UI。是用户关系的基本界面功能。

en: Form Loading
zh: 读取中...

en: Not saving? Please wait a few seconds, reload this page, and try again.
zh: 没有保存？请稍等几秒钟，然后重新刷新此页面，再试一次。

en: @rel_name to !requestee
zh: 加!requestee为@rel_name

en: @rel_name from !requester
zh: !requester请求成为@rel_name

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Allow users to elaborate on their relationships with others
zh: 允许用户阐述与其他人的关系。

en: Send Request messages
zh: 发送邻居请求邮件

en: Send Cancel messages
zh: 发送取消邮件

en: Send Approve messages
zh: 发送批准邮件

en: Send Disapprove messages
zh: 发送拒绝邮件

en: Send Remove messages
zh: 发送删除邮件

en: Pre-approved
zh: 预先批准

en: Send Pre-approved messages
zh: 发送预先批准消息

en: Unable to find relationship type: @types | Unable to find relationship types: @types
zh[0]: 不能找到关系类型：@types
zh[1]: 不能找到关系类型：@types

en: After saving an existing relationship type
zh: 在保存现有关系类型后

en: Restrict Private Messaging to only related users
zh: 限制私信只在好友间

en: Allow sending messages to all users
zh: 允许发送消息给所有用户

en: Allow sending messages to all users, users have option to accept messages only from their confirmed relationships
zh: 允许发送消息给所有用户，用户可以选择只接受来自确认的好友关系的消息。

en: Allow sending messages only to confirmed relationships (You probably should enable "Suggest only relationships" below)
zh: 允许发送消息给已确认关系的好友。（你可能需要启用下面的“建议只是好友关系。”）

en: Suggest only relationships in To: field
zh: 建议只是好友关系在此：字段

en: Show only user's relationships when autocompleting the To: field.
zh: 当自动完成时只有好友关系可以显示：字段

en: Informational Messages
zh: 信息消息

en: Too many relationships
zh: 太多好友

en: Existing request
zh: 现有请求

en: Existing relationship
zh: 现有好友

en: Not accepting requests
zh: 不接受请求

en: Self request
zh: 自己请求

en: Non-existent user
zh: 不存在的用户

en: Non-existent type
zh: 不存在的类型

en: Relationship type not set
zh: 关系类型未设置

en: Relationship type not allowed
zh: 关系类型不被允许

en: @username's relationships
zh: @username的邻居

en: My @relationships
zh: 我的@relationships

en: @username's @relationships
zh: @username的 @relationships

en: Status link
zh: 状态链接

en: Provides a link to change status of the relationship.
zh: 提供一个链接以改版关系的状态

en: The user who issued the connection request.
zh: 发出链接请求的用户

en: The user who approved the connnection request.
zh: 批准链接请求的用户

en: The relationship name (singular form)
zh: 关系名

en: UR-Panels Visibility
zh: UR-panels可见选项

en: Provide visibility for panels panes and pages based on User Relationships
zh: 提供可见选项给panels panes和页面。

en: User Relationship
zh: 好友关系

en: Control access based on relationship between two users
zh: 控制访问基于两个用户间的关系

en: Allow if relationship between users is
zh: 允许可执行，如果用户间的关系是

en: @id1 can have any relationship to @id2
zh: @id1和@id2之间有任何关系

en: Show AJAX confirmation popups
zh: 显示AJAX确认弹出窗口

en: Other popup settings below will only take effect if popups are enabled.
zh: 如果启用弹出窗口，那么下面的弹出设置才生效

en: This one-way relationship can be reciprocated
zh: 单向关系可成为相互单向的

en: Check if this one-way relationship can go either way
zh: 如果是单向关系请勾选。

en: reciprocal
zh: 相互
