User Stats (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: User activity
ko: 사용자 활동

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Online users
ko: 접속중인 사용자
