User Stats (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: Count comments
zh: 对评论计数

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户
