User Terms (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 沒有可用的分類。

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類
