User Terms (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명하는 단어를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예를 들면, 웃김, 번지 점프, "회사, Inc." 이런 식입니다.

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.
