User Terms (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗号分隔的次分类，用来描述此内容 (例如: 有趣,信息, "Company, Inc.")。

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The vocabulary ID for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表 ID。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。
