User titles (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Image directory
zh: 图片目录

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: No title
zh: 没有标题
