User titles (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Image directory
ko: 이미지 디렉터리

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가
