User titles (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Upload new image
zh: 上傳新圖片

en: User points
zh: 使用者點數
