User Voice (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Key
ko: 키

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)
