User Voice (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Key
zh: 键

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)
