User Comment (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드
