User Comment (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: You should create an administrator mail address for your site! <a href="%url">Do it here</a>.
zh: 你应该为你的站点创建一个管理员邮件地址！<a href="%url">点击这里创建</a>.

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en:  content
zh:  内容
