User Comment (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: Receive e-mail notifications
zh: 接收電子郵件通知
